stillwo.blogg.se

Wd my book 3tb usb 3.0 external desktop hard drive
Wd my book 3tb usb 3.0 external desktop hard drive











wd my book 3tb usb 3.0 external desktop hard drive

The USB 2.0 is used for convenient back connection while the USB 3.0 is dedicated to faster file transfer, approximately 10 ties faster than a USB 2.0 connection. You can connect the WD Element Desktop hard drive and the WD My Book hard drive via USB 2.0 and USB 3.0. That would be a lot of media files ! Connectivity

Wd my book 3tb usb 3.0 external desktop hard drive 1080p#

8 TB would allow you to store around 1,600 movies in 1080p format or around 2 million photos. Today, we will be looking at the 8 TB hard drive for each. You can choose from a 3 TB, 4 TB, 6 TB, 8 TB, 10 TB, 12 TB, and a 14 TB. The WD Element external storage and the WD My Book external storage come with various storage space capacities. Let’s begin with what the two WD Desktop hard drives have in common. We will go over their appearance, storage capacity and functions, and their value for money.įurthermore, we will put all the information in a comparison chart for quick viewing and then take a closer look at some pros and cons of the WD Elements Desktop hard drive and the WD My Book Desktop hard drive. An external drive (the furthest allowable distance away)Īn external hard drive can be quickly connected to a range of devices and all of your important documents and special memories can be transferred and saved.Here we are going to compare the WD Elements vs My Book Desktop hard drive and see how they can play a part of your computer backup plan.Įxperts say that a good backup plan would be to continually save your precious data to: WD Elements vs WD My Book: The Final Verdict.WD Elements and WD My Book Alternatives.WD Elements vs WD My Book: Pros and Cons.

wd my book 3tb usb 3.0 external desktop hard drive

  • WD Elements vs WD My Book: Key Differences.












  • Wd my book 3tb usb 3.0 external desktop hard drive